CJ-Scape Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The CJ-scape forums

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  Games  

i got muted on my first day playing a agme i like

Go down 
+3
I M Negative
Kasoy
n00b huntee
7 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
n00b huntee
1/7
1/7

i got muted on my first day playing a agme i like Empty
PostSubject: i got muted on my first day playing a agme i like   i got muted on my first day playing a agme i like Icon_minitimeSat May 31, 2008 7:23 pm

i was walking in the pk area when i seen full daharoks and i picked it up until kasoy said i looted and got muted. I just started playing today and kasoy said i looted which people said some said gbs which i didn't know what it was so i got muted. I asked him why but he said that i looted and someone called gbs on there gear. So i got muted, asking if i can please be un-muted because it was my first day and that i did not understand that rule. I am sorry but I would really like to be un-muted. this game is good and i dont want to go back to runescape(so borng).
Back to top Go down
Kasoy
Kasoy

PostSubject: Re: i got muted on my first day playing a agme i like   i got muted on my first day playing a agme i like Icon_minitimeSat May 31, 2008 7:25 pm

n00b huntee wrote:
i was walking in the pk area when i seen full daharoks and i picked it up until kasoy said i looted and got muted. I just started playing today and kasoy said i looted which people said some said gbs which i didn't know what it was so i got muted. I asked him why but he said that i looted and someone called gbs on there gear. So i got muted, asking if i can please be un-muted because it was my first day and that i did not understand that rule. I am sorry but I would really like to be un-muted. this game is good and i dont want to go back to runescape(so borng).